YOUNG researcher award

We received several high-quality essays from worthy candidates and we would like to thank all of them for the participation.
After evaluation, the scientific committee selected our three winners:
Chloe Harper, Dominique Holtappels and Martí Munar-Palmer

Venue address and
contact information


Organizing committee

Elodie Vandelle (chair), University of Verona, Italy
Davide Danzi, University of Verona, Italy
Cristiana Correia, University of Porto, Portugal
Emma Caullireau, University of Verona, Italy. INRAE-Research Institute for Agriculture, Avignon, France

Organizing partner

biba group